designjournalists

Kontakt

Amsterdam

Janina Temmen
Amsterdam
Niederlande
Telefon +31 (0) 20 8456907
temmen@designjournalists.com

Berlin

Nadine Claudius
Zossener Str. 10, Hinterhaus / Fabrik, 3. OG
10961 Berlin
Mobil +49 (0) 179 7003812
claudius@designjournalists.com

Verena Dauerer
Franz-Künstler-Straße 2
10969 Berlin
Telefon +49 (0) 30 23136606
Mobil +49 (0) 176 81198507
dauerer@designjournalists.com

Katharina Horstmann
Hufelandstraße 26
10407 Berlin
Mobil +49 (0) 171 413 8713
horstmann@designjournalists.com

Tanja Pabelick
Neue Bahnhofstraße 22
10245 Berlin
Telefon +49 (0) 30 29046688
pabelick@designjournalists.com

Nora Schmidt
Allerstraße 18
12049 Berlin
Telefon +49 (0) 30 54739879
n.schmidt@designjournalists.com

Hamburg

Henrietta Reese
Cheruskerweg 6
22525 Hamburg
Mobil +49 (0) 151 407 67 929
reese@designjournalists.com

London

Eva Steidl
21C Pyrland Road
London
N5 2JB
Vereinigtes Königreich
Telefon +44 (0) 207 2267950
steidl@designjournalists.com

Mailand

Katharina Horstmann
Via de Grada 8
20125 Milano
Italien
Telefon +39 349 8533989
horstmann@designjournalists.com

Norman Kietzmann
Via Casale, 2
20144 Milano
Italien
Telefon +39 3273231234
kietzmann@designjournalists.com

München

Katharina Altemeier
Hollandstraße 7
80805 München
Telefon +49 (0) 89 18913163
altemeier@designjournalists.com

New York

May-Britt Frank-Grosse
465 4th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215
USA
Telefon +1 646-409-8426
frank@designjournalists.com

Norddeutschland

Hannah Bauhoff
Sankt-Jürgen-Strasse 90
24937 Flensburg
Mobil +49 (0) 151 23 45 11 35
bauhoff@designjournalists.com

Ruhrgebiet

Katja Neumann
Kirchstraße 58
46539 Dinslaken
Telefon +49 (0) 2064 4567884
neumann@designjournalists.com

Tokio

Verena Dauerer
c/o Inomata
1-3-3-9C Nakameguro, Meguro-ku
153-0061 Tokio
Japan
Telefon +81 80 41192611
dauerer@designjournalists.com

Wien

Philipp Daun
Burggasse 88/1/22
1070 Wien
Österreich
Mobil +43 (0) 680 3361403
daun@designjournalists.com

Sandra Pfeifer
Straussengasse 22/14
1050 Wien
Österreich
Telefon +1 718 8778832
pfeifer@designjournalists.com